#The8thAnniversary is coming
Meet United's Team
Brian Ly
General Manager
brian@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Minnie Uyen Thai
Creativity Director/Public Relation
minnie@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Andrew Vu
Store Manager
andrew@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Tiffany Ly
Flowers Buyer
tiffany@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Marty Winkler
Supplies Manager
marty@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Alex Valencia
Sales Representative
alex@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Gabriel Padilla
Sales Representative
gabriel@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Ruciel Luna
Sales Representative
ruciel@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Prisci Sanchez
Sales Representative
prisci@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Jason Nguyen
Assistant Buyer
jason@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Van Ly
Supplies Buyer
van@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Marc Tran
Head Accountant
marc@unitedwholesaleflowers.com
Rachel Elizondo
Marketing/Events
rachel@unitedwholesaleflowers.com

Have Questions?
Contact Us

* All fields are required!